Testimonials and Reviews

World Class Lasik

Ophthalmologist & LASIK Surgeon located in Midtown East, Manhattan, New York, NY

11 total reviews

World Class Lasik always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about World Class Lasik below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

great office,on time appointments, and my cataract surgery went better than expected
05/19/17
Excellent service!!! Professional and provided thorough explanation.
04/25/17
very good taken on time girls exremly nice felt comfortable with dr
02/24/17
No long wait times to see the doctor. Staff is very pleasant and friendly, I highly recommend Dr. Cohen locations to everyone you will not be disappointed.
09/15/16
Dr Cohen was awesome. The process was painless and done before I knew it. I would definitely recommend dr Cohen to anyone looking to have laser eye surgery
09/14/16
I am very happy with my experience here. Dr. Cohen and Dr. Morar were both incredibly knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. I never felt rushed or pressured, and they made sure that I was comfortable with my decision before I left. The procedure itself was seamless and I was up and seeing 20/20 in less than 24 hours.
02/20/16
Getting Cataract Surgery was a must and the final outcome after surgery was excellent. Dr. Cohen and his team members work with precision professionalism & expertise. If anyone is seeking eye surgery, I highly recommend Dr. Cohen, Dr. Morar & their medical team. A great big Thank You to Dr. Cohen, Dr. Morar & the medical team.
02/08/16
Great doc!
12/28/15
A very competent thorough doctor . Very pleasant manner also . It is a pleasure to visit the practice . I feel confident in his professional cate . I work in health care at the visiting nurse service of ny as a licensed clinical social worker. Therefore I recognize quality Healthcare
11/25/15
I had the LASIK procedure done last week. My pre-op visits were done with Dr. Morar and the procedure was performed by Dr. Cohen. Everything went so smoothly, it was honestly one of the easiest procedures I've had done. The whole thing took about 10-15 minutes, no pain, slight discomfort afterwards but only lasted an hour or so. The doctors were professional and caring. They talked me through the whole process, so I knew exactly what was going on. My vision was great that day and has gotten better as it continues to heal. The only thing I regret is waiting this long. Thank you Dr. Morar and Dr. Cohen for giving be the convenience of clear vision without the need for glasses or contacts.
08/31/15
Any doctor that has online appointments, should be good in my book.
07/28/15
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location