Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

World Class Lasik

Ophthalmologists & LASIK Surgeons located in Midtown East, Manhattan, New York, NY & Old Bridge, NJ

13 total reviews

World Class Lasik always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about World Class Lasik below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa F.
Submitted 11/10/17
New patient. Front desk clerk and technician/nurse (not sure) were pleasant and friendly. I was seen promptly. Dr Moran was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me so I could understand. I would definitely recommend this place to family and friends
MARIE M.
Submitted 10/19/17
I WAS SEEING BLURRY FOR YEARS ESPECIALLY DISTANCE AND JUST THOUGHT MY EYESIGHT CHANGED FROM MY PREVIOUS VISITS.I COULDNT MAKE OUT FACES OR SEE THE TELEVISON EXCEPT FOR CLOSE UP AND IT WAS QUITE EMBARRASSING EXPECIALLY NOT BEING ABLE TO DRIVE AT NIGHT. I FINALLY WENT FOR A CHECK UP AFTER PUTTING IT OFF FOR SO LONG. DR. BLONDO INFORMED ME THAT I HAD SERIOUS CATARACS AND NEEDED TO HAVE THEM SURGICALLY REMOVED. I WAS NERVOUS BUT WAS TIRED OF NOT BEING ABLE TO 'SEE' SO AFTER CONSULTATION WITH DR. COHEN I SCHEDULED THE SURGERY. IT WAS THE BEST DECISION I EVER MADE IN MY LIFE. IT IS LIKE I WAS GIVEN A GIFT OF GREAT EYESIGHT AGAIN AND NOT ONLY COULD I SEE DISTANCE AND FACES NOW... I CAN ALSO DRIVE AT NIGHT WITH NO GLASSES. THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS UPLIFTING AND AWESOME AND EVERYONE WAS SO KIND AND I WILL DEFINITELY ENCOURAGE OTHERS TO DO IT AS WELL. I WISH I HAD DONE IT SOONER BUT APPRECIATE ALL DR. COHEN DID FOR ME AND GIVING ME THE GIFT OF MY VISION AGAIN. I NEVER REALIZED HOW MUCH I WAS MISSING......I AM A GRATEFUL PATIENT OF HIS...THANK YOU VERY MUCH DR. COHEN!!!!!
Louis D.
Submitted 05/19/17
great office,on time appointments, and my cataract surgery went better than expected
Alexander M.
Submitted 04/25/17
Excellent service!!! Professional and provided thorough explanation.
Laura K.
Submitted 02/24/17
very good taken on time girls exremly nice felt comfortable with dr
Jelena S.
Submitted 09/15/16
No long wait times to see the doctor. Staff is very pleasant and friendly, I highly recommend Dr. Cohen locations to everyone you will not be disappointed.
Richard B.
Submitted 09/14/16
Dr Cohen was awesome. The process was painless and done before I knew it. I would definitely recommend dr Cohen to anyone looking to have laser eye surgery
Raul R.
Submitted 02/20/16
I am very happy with my experience here. Dr. Cohen and Dr. Morar were both incredibly knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. I never felt rushed or pressured, and they made sure that I was comfortable with my decision before I left. The procedure itself was seamless and I was up and seeing 20/20 in less than 24 hours.
J. B.
Submitted 02/08/16
Getting Cataract Surgery was a must and the final outcome after surgery was excellent. Dr. Cohen and his team members work with precision professionalism & expertise. If anyone is seeking eye surgery, I highly recommend Dr. Cohen, Dr. Morar & their medical team. A great big Thank You to Dr. Cohen, Dr. Morar & the medical team.
John J.
Submitted 12/28/15
Great doc!
Louise C.
Submitted 11/25/15
A very competent thorough doctor . Very pleasant manner also . It is a pleasure to visit the practice . I feel confident in his professional cate . I work in health care at the visiting nurse service of ny as a licensed clinical social worker. Therefore I recognize quality Healthcare
Dina M.
Submitted 08/31/15
I had the LASIK procedure done last week. My pre-op visits were done with Dr. Morar and the procedure was performed by Dr. Cohen. Everything went so smoothly, it was honestly one of the easiest procedures I've had done. The whole thing took about 10-15 minutes, no pain, slight discomfort afterwards but only lasted an hour or so. The doctors were professional and caring. They talked me through the whole process, so I knew exactly what was going on. My vision was great that day and has gotten better as it continues to heal. The only thing I regret is waiting this long. Thank you Dr. Morar and Dr. Cohen for giving be the convenience of clear vision without the need for glasses or contacts.
Me Y.
Submitted 07/28/15
Any doctor that has online appointments, should be good in my book.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location